The Growing Minds Team

Board of Directors

Donna Meester
President
email: meester19@gmail.com
Carmen Contreras
Vice President
email. contr031@yahoo.com
Rick Martinez
Treasurer
email: rick.martinez@bbva.com
Cheryl Pappadackis
Secretary
email: pappadc1@gmail.com

Leadership Team

Susie Niemi, M.A.

Executive Director

Susie is a collaborator and is passionate about improving our community.  You can reach her at sniemi@sdnccs.org

760-798-3037

Rita Zeigler

Operations/Human Resources

Rita like's to climb mountains in her free time and loves to serve others. You can reach her at rzeigler@sdnccs.org 

760-798-3015

Lita Moore

Program Director

Lita is a true educator and leader. She is passionate about improving the field of early education. You can reach her at lmoore@sdncss.org 

760-798-3013

Lori Rood, CPA

Finance Director

Lori loves everything finance, she has mastered audits. You can reach her at Lrood@sdnccs.org

760-798--3040

Matthew Varela
Board Member
email: matt.varela@insperity.com
John Lundblad
Board Member
email: john.pam.lundblad@gmail.com